Order of the Arrow




Unit Elections



Contact Us

About Us


Image result for pay dues

Image result for oa reps

News Letter


NOAC Registration Now Open!!

August 3rd-8th 2020  

Image result for noac 2020

Section NE-5 Conclave June 5-7, 2020

Registration available soon!!

File Name Description
Adult Candidate Nomination Form Download
Elected Candidate Packet For Scouts and Scouters who were elected during their OA unit elections Download
Fall 2019 Newsletter.pdf Download
First Year Arrowman Award Requirement sheet to earn the First Year Arrowman Award Download
Neckerchief Form Download
OA Troop Representative Form Download
Order of the Arrow Election Packet To run an OA Unit Election. To use buttons, please download the file and open it on your computer Download
Trail to Brotherhood The full guide on how to achieve Brotherhood Download
Transfer to Japeechen Lodge Form Download